Victoria Secret angles with glasses at the runway? Cool!

Being a big fan of Victoria Secret, I am really impressed by all the angles that walk down the runway. Have you imaging yourself walking down the runway with a pair of long legs, moving your sexy body and gaining all the attention from the crowd? What else more could you ask for? Well my favourite among the angles would be Andriana Lima- The sexy Brazilian.

However, have you ever try to imagine what will it be if all the angles walking at the runway with their pair of sunglasses on? I think it’ll be even sexier as I personally love wearing glasses as I felt much sexier when I’m on it. Felt like a celebrities. Lol!

Their fashion show is coming soon with their new collection of 2010/2011.And for your information, Victoria secret show is one of the biggest fashion show in town and it’s only for the VIPs to attend. Without the invitation, you can’t even enter to the hall way. I’m really dying for one of those tickets. I think that my idea would work out. Imagine Heidi Klum wearing a pair of Louis Vuitton sunglasses, Andriana Lima wearing a pair Ray Ban eyeglasses, Gisele Bundchen wearing a pair of over size Marc Jacob sunglasses, Miranda Kerr wearing a pair Chanel sunglasses, Alessandra Ambrosio wearing Ray ban sunglasses walking at the runway striking that sexy pose.

Come to think of it, I do have a few pictures of Andriana Lima wearing glasses. Maybe I will just share it out here J Well I guess that’s all for now. Hope you guys enjoy the picture and will update you guys again . 🙂

XOXO

Mindy Million

Adriana Lima  wearing Roberto Cavalli Sunglasses

Adriana Lima with her Ray Ban Sunglasses modal RB3029

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

